Calendar

Events from week 1, starting Monday, 31st December, 2018

Monday, 14th January, 2019

Wednesday, 16th January, 2019

Friday, 18th January, 2019

Tuesday, 22nd January, 2019

Thursday, 24th January, 2019

Wednesday, 30th January, 2019

Monday, 4th February, 2019

Tuesday, 12th February, 2019

Wednesday, 13th February, 2019

Thursday, 14th February, 2019

Thursday, 28th February, 2019

Monday, 4th March, 2019

Tuesday, 12th March, 2019

Thursday, 14th March, 2019

Friday, 15th March, 2019

Tuesday, 19th March, 2019

Thursday, 21st March, 2019

Wednesday, 27th March, 2019

Monday, 1st April, 2019

Tuesday, 2nd April, 2019

Thursday, 11th April, 2019

Tuesday, 16th April, 2019

Thursday, 18th April, 2019

Thursday, 2nd May, 2019

  • District Council Elections

Monday, 6th May, 2019

  • Bank Holiday

Friday, 17th May, 2019

Monday, 27th May, 2019

  • Bank Holiday

Tuesday, 28th May, 2019

Thursday, 30th May, 2019

Tuesday, 4th June, 2019

Thursday, 13th June, 2019

Tuesday, 18th June, 2019

Thursday, 20th June, 2019

Thursday, 27th June, 2019

Tuesday, 2nd July, 2019

Wednesday, 3rd July, 2019

Wednesday, 10th July, 2019

Tuesday, 16th July, 2019

Thursday, 18th July, 2019