Calendar

Events from week 18, starting Monday, 27th April, 2020

Wednesday, 6th May, 2020

Friday, 8th May, 2020

  • May Holiday

Wednesday, 13th May, 2020

Wednesday, 20th May, 2020

Thursday, 21st May, 2020

Monday, 25th May, 2020

  • Bank Holiday

Monday, 1st June, 2020

Monday, 8th June, 2020

Thursday, 11th June, 2020

Wednesday, 17th June, 2020

Thursday, 25th June, 2020

Thursday, 2nd July, 2020

Monday, 6th July, 2020

Monday, 13th July, 2020

Wednesday, 15th July, 2020

Thursday, 16th July, 2020

Tuesday, 21st July, 2020

Wednesday, 22nd July, 2020

Thursday, 30th July, 2020

Thursday, 20th August, 2020

Monday, 31st August, 2020

  • Bank Holiday

Monday, 7th September, 2020

Thursday, 10th September, 2020

Monday, 14th September, 2020

Wednesday, 16th September, 2020

Thursday, 17th September, 2020

Thursday, 24th September, 2020

Tuesday, 29th September, 2020

Monday, 5th October, 2020

Monday, 12th October, 2020

Thursday, 15th October, 2020

Wednesday, 21st October, 2020

Monday, 2nd November, 2020

Monday, 9th November, 2020

Tuesday, 17th November, 2020

Wednesday, 18th November, 2020

Thursday, 19th November, 2020

Thursday, 3rd December, 2020

Monday, 7th December, 2020

Monday, 14th December, 2020

Wednesday, 16th December, 2020

Thursday, 17th December, 2020

Wednesday, 23rd December, 2020

Friday, 25th December, 2020

  • Christmas Day

Saturday, 26th December, 2020

  • Boxing Day

Friday, 1st January, 2021

  • New Year's Day

Monday, 11th January, 2021

Monday, 18th January, 2021

Tuesday, 19th January, 2021

Thursday, 21st January, 2021

Wednesday, 27th January, 2021

Monday, 1st February, 2021

Monday, 8th February, 2021

Thursday, 25th February, 2021

Monday, 1st March, 2021

Wednesday, 3rd March, 2021

Monday, 8th March, 2021

Tuesday, 23rd March, 2021

Thursday, 25th March, 2021

Monday, 12th April, 2021

Monday, 19th April, 2021

Thursday, 22nd April, 2021

Monday, 10th May, 2021

Monday, 17th May, 2021

Wednesday, 19th May, 2021

Wednesday, 26th May, 2021

Thursday, 27th May, 2021