Calendar

Events from week 44, starting Monday, 28th October, 2019

Wednesday, 30th October, 2019

Monday, 4th November, 2019

Wednesday, 6th November, 2019

Thursday, 7th November, 2019

Tuesday, 19th November, 2019

Thursday, 5th December, 2019

Wednesday, 25th December, 2019

  • Christmas Day

Thursday, 26th December, 2019

  • Boxing Day

Wednesday, 1st January, 2020

  • New Years Day

Monday, 13th January, 2020

Thursday, 16th January, 2020

Monday, 20th January, 2020

Tuesday, 21st January, 2020

Wednesday, 29th January, 2020

Monday, 3rd February, 2020

Monday, 10th February, 2020

Thursday, 13th February, 2020

Thursday, 20th February, 2020

Monday, 2nd March, 2020

Wednesday, 4th March, 2020

Monday, 9th March, 2020

Thursday, 12th March, 2020

Tuesday, 17th March, 2020

Thursday, 19th March, 2020

Thursday, 26th March, 2020

Monday, 6th April, 2020

Friday, 10th April, 2020

  • Good Friday

Monday, 13th April, 2020

  • Easter Monday

Thursday, 16th April, 2020

Monday, 20th April, 2020

Friday, 8th May, 2020

  • May Holiday

Monday, 11th May, 2020

Wednesday, 13th May, 2020

Monday, 18th May, 2020

Monday, 25th May, 2020

  • Bank Holiday

Tuesday, 26th May, 2020

Monday, 31st August, 2020

  • Bank Holiday