Calendar

Events from week 14, starting Monday, 1st April, 2024

Thursday, 4th April, 2024

Monday, 8th April, 2024

Thursday, 11th April, 2024

Thursday, 2nd May, 2024

  • Kent Police and Crime Commissioner Election

Monday, 6th May, 2024

  • Early May Bank Holiday

Tuesday, 7th May, 2024

Monday, 13th May, 2024

Monday, 20th May, 2024

Wednesday, 22nd May, 2024

Monday, 27th May, 2024

  • Spring Bank Holiday

Tuesday, 28th May, 2024

Wednesday, 29th May, 2024

Monday, 3rd June, 2024

Monday, 10th June, 2024

Thursday, 13th June, 2024

Tuesday, 25th June, 2024

Thursday, 27th June, 2024

Monday, 26th August, 2024

  • Summer Bank Holiday

Wednesday, 25th December, 2024

  • Christmas Day

Thursday, 26th December, 2024

  • Boxing Day

Wednesday, 1st January, 2025

  • New Year's Day

Friday, 18th April, 2025

  • Good Friday

Monday, 21st April, 2025

  • Easter Monday