Mailing list

Eastry Parish Council

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Mrs Joanna Jones, Thornton House, Thornton Lane, Eastry, Kent, CT13 0EU
Andrew Robert Barwick, (Address not supplied)
Kirsten Bell, (Address not supplied)
Elizabeth Marion Gourlay, (Address not supplied)
Martyn Bryan Hay, (Address not supplied)
Mark Andrew William Jones, (Address not supplied)
Nick Kenton, (Address not supplied)
Joe McDonnell, (Address not supplied)
Georgina Sheila Rollins-Gaughran, (Address not supplied)
Deborah Anne Russell, (Address not supplied)
Michael John Waterson-Smith, (Address not supplied)
Lindsay Anne Wood, (Address not supplied)