Contact details

Governance Committee

David Hannent (Chairman)

c/o Dover District Council
White Cliffs Business Park
Whitfield
Dover
CT16 3PJ

07968 915859

Download David Hannent contact details as VCard

Download David Hannent contact details as a CSV file

cllr-david.hannent@dover.gov.uk

Sue Chandler (Vice-Chairman)

Hadaways
Cop Street
Ash
Canterbury
CT3 2DL

07989 134576

Download Sue Chandler contact details as VCard

Download Sue Chandler contact details as a CSV file

cllr-susan.chandler@dover.gov.uk

Susan Beer

c/o Dover District Council Offices
White Cliffs Business Park
Whitfield
Dover
CT16 3PJ

01304 381110

Download Susan Beer contact details as VCard

Download Susan Beer contact details as a CSV file

cllr-susan.beer@dover.gov.uk

David Hawkes

No. 1 The Conifers
Off Crossroad
Deal
Kent
CT14 9FZ

07825 226063

Download David Hawkes contact details as VCard

Download David Hawkes contact details as a CSV file

cllr-david.hawkes@dover.gov.uk

Sue Jones

c/o Dover District Council
Council Offices
White Cliffs Business Park
Whitfield
CT16 3PJ

Download Sue Jones contact details as VCard

Download Sue Jones contact details as a CSV file

cllr-sue.jones@dover.gov.uk

Peter Jull

44 Southwall Road
Deal
Kent
CT14 9QA

01304 363649

Download Peter Jull contact details as VCard

Download Peter Jull contact details as a CSV file

Cllr-Peter.Jull@dover.gov.uk

Cllr Peter Walker

Palm Tree House
The Street
Eythorne
Dover Kent
CT15 4BG

07768 106009

Download Cllr Peter Walker contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Peter Walker contact details as a CSV file

cllr-peter.walker@dover.gov.uk