Election results for Little Stour and Ashstone

Dover District Council - Thursday, 7th May, 2015
Comparison with previous election

 Conservative Party Hold Sue Chandler was re-elected with a majority of 0.07%, a change of -0.37% from the previous election. A total of 10186 votes were cast, representing a turnout of 75.61% .

Table of main parties and election candidates retaining deposit
Election CandidatePartyNumber%Status% Change
Sue ChandlerConservative Party247624.31%Re-elected-0.37%
Trevor James BartlettConservative Party246924.24%Re-elected-0.21%
Mike ConollyConservative Party225422.13%Re-elected0.25%
David PestellLabour Party9439.26%Not electedn/a
Marjorie Dorothy WhitburnLiberal Democrats7076.94%Not electedn/a
Nigel Philip WhitburnLiberal Democrats7006.87%Not electedn/a
Anne Elizabeth FoxLiberal Democrats6376.25%Not electedn/a

This information is provided for information only and does not constitute the official declaration of election result.