Election results for St Margaret's-at-Cliffe

Dover District Council - Thursday, 7th May, 2015

St Margaret's-at-Cliffe - results
Election Candidate Party Votes % Outcome
Keith Evans Morris Conservative Party 1424 42.78% Elected
Paul Alexander Watkins Conservative Party 1221 36.68% Elected
Peter McDermott United Kingdom Independence Party 684 20.55% Not elected
Voting Summary
Details Number
Seats 2
Total votes 3329
Electorate 3508
Number of ballot papers issued 2689
Number of ballot papers rejected 38
Turnout 76.65%
Share of the votes (%)
Keith Evans Morris 42.78% Elected
Paul Alexander Watkins 36.68% Elected
Peter McDermott 20.55% Not elected
Rejected ballot papers
D - being unmarked or wholly void for uncertainty38
Total rejected38

This information is provided for information only and does not constitute the official declaration of election result.