Election results for St Radigunds

Dover District Council - Thursday, 7th May, 2015
Comparison with previous election

 Labour Party Hold Susan Jane Jones was elected with a majority of 3.69%, a change of -5.16% from the previous election. A total of 2577 votes were cast, representing a turnout of 54.30% .

Table of main parties and election candidates retaining deposit
Election CandidatePartyNumber%Status% Change
Susan Jane JonesLabour Party77630.11%Newly electedn/a
Kevin MillsLabour Party68126.43%Re-elected-8.85%
Mo MoroneyUnited Kingdom Independence Party57822.43%Not electedn/a
Lesley-Ann BurkeConservative Party54221.03%Not electedn/a

This information is provided for information only and does not constitute the official declaration of election result.