Election results for Nonington Parish Council

Parish Council Elections - Thursday, 7th May, 2015

Nonington Parish Council - results
Election Candidate Party Votes %
Barry Fredrick Clayton No contest Elected
Hugh Ronald Norton No contest Elected
Charmaine Virginia Perrin No contest Elected
Jane Anne Cromwell Vurley No contest Elected

This information is provided for information only and does not constitute the official declaration of election result.