Election results for Sholden Parish Council (Sholden Ward)

Parish Council Elections - Thursday, 7th May, 2015
Comparison with previous election

  Hold Carol Mary Kewley was elected .

Table of main parties and election candidates retaining deposit
Election CandidatePartyNumber%Status% Change
Carol Mary KewleyNo contestNewly electedn/a
Philip John MarshNo contestRe-elected0.00%
Bruce McGregor McArthurNo contestRe-elected0.00%
John MorrisNo contestRe-elected0.00%
Paul John RobbinsNo contestRe-elected0.00%
Sandra Mary WallNo contestRe-elected0.00%
Derek Ronald WanstallNo contestNewly electedn/a
Table of election candidates who changed parties since the last election
Election CandidateCurrent partyPrevious party
Bruce McGregor McArthurIndependent

This information is provided for information only and does not constitute the official declaration of election result.