Election results for Dover

Parliamentary Elections - Thursday, 7th May, 2015
Comparison with previous election

 Conservative Party Hold Charlie Elphicke was re-elected with a majority of 12.94%, a change of -7.59% from the previous election. A total of 48652 votes were cast, representing a turnout of 69.63% .

Table of main parties and election candidates retaining deposit
Election CandidatePartyNumber%Status% Change
Charlie ElphickeConservative Party2173744.68%Re-elected-7.59%
Clair HawkinsLabour Party1544331.74%Not electedn/a
David Blackburn LittleUnited Kingdom Independence Party1017720.92%Not electedn/a
Other election candidates-see below12952.66%--5.00%
Table of other election candidates
Election Candidate Party Number % Outcome
Jolyon Loch Trimingham Green Party 1295 2.66% Not elected

This information is provided for information only and does not constitute the official declaration of election result.