Election results for Nonington Parish Council

Parish Council Elections - Thursday, 5th May, 2011

Nonington Parish Council - results
Election Candidate Party Votes % Outcome
Diana Elizabeth Mouzakitis No contest Elected
Hugh Ronald Norton No contest Elected
Geoff Stradling No contest Elected
Andy Tee No contest Elected

This information is provided for information only and does not constitute the official declaration of election result.