Election results for Northbourne Parish Council

Parish Council Elections - Thursday, 5th May, 2011

Northbourne Parish Council - results
Election Candidate Party Votes % Outcome
Anne Amy Denne No contest Elected
Bruce Malcolm Doodney No contest Elected
Sid Godden No contest Elected
Douglas Malcolm Gray No contest Elected

This information is provided for information only and does not constitute the official declaration of election result.