Election results for River Parish Council

Parish Council Elections - Thursday, 5th May, 2011
Comparison with previous election

  Hold Beryl Brand was elected .

Table of main parties and election candidates retaining deposit
Election CandidatePartyNumber%Status% Change
Beryl BrandNo contestNewly electedn/a
Brian Louis CuffNo contestRe-elected0.00%
Dave HorobinNo contestNewly electedn/a
Dee HorobinNo contestNewly electedn/a
Derek Arthur LeachNo contestRe-elected0.00%
Vic MatchamNo contestRe-elected0.00%
Josie ReevesNo contestRe-elected0.00%
Table of election candidates who changed parties since the last election
Election CandidateCurrent partyPrevious party
Vic MatchamIndependent

This information is provided for information only and does not constitute the official declaration of election result.