Election results for Aylesham

Dover District Council - Thursday, 3rd May, 2007
Comparison with previous election

 Labour Party Hold Helen BARTOLO was re-elected with a majority of 0.99%, a change of -4.71% from the previous election. A total of 2312 votes were cast, representing a turnout of 34.56% .

Table of main parties and election candidates retaining deposit
Election CandidatePartyNumber%Status% Change
Helen BARTOLOLabour Party83135.94%Re-elected-4.71%
Linda KEENLabour Party80834.95%Newly electedn/a
Lynne CONOLLYConservative Party31113.45%Not electedn/a
David James CARRConservative Party28712.41%Not electedn/a
Other election candidates-see below753.24%-3.00%
Table of other election candidates
Election Candidate Party Number % Outcome
Edward George LEE-DELISLE 75 3.24% Not elected

This information is provided for information only and does not constitute the official declaration of election result.