Election results for Eythorne and Shepherdswell

Dover District Council - Thursday, 3rd May, 2007
Comparison with previous election

 Conservative Party Win David Roger LLOYD-JONES was elected with a majority of 4.41%. A total of 2855 votes were cast, representing a turnout of 42.83% .

Table of main parties and election candidates retaining deposit
Election CandidatePartyNumber%Status% Change
David Roger LLOYD-JONESConservative Party70324.62%Newly electedn/a
Jennifer Catherine RECORDConservative Party57720.21%Newly electedn/a
Carol Jayne ERRINGTONLabour Party56119.65%Not electedn/a
Reginald Victor HANSELLIndependent51718.11%Outgoing-8.64%
Pasqualina CADOGANLabour Party49717.41%Not electedn/a
Table of election candidates who changed parties since the last election
Election CandidateCurrent partyPrevious party
Reginald Victor HANSELLIndependentLabour Party

This information is provided for information only and does not constitute the official declaration of election result.