Parish council

Please note that we are in the process of uploading the Disclosable Pecuniary Interest forms for Town and Parish Councillors. Due to the number of elected members concerned, this process will take some time to complete. These will be uploaded once they have been registered by the Monitoring Officer.

If you have any questions concerning a specific Disclosable Pecuniary Interest form please contact Democratic Services at

Sutton-by-Dover Parish Council


There are up to 7 members of Sutton-by-Dover Parish Council.

Contact information

Mr Ahti Nigol
Clerk to Sutton-by-Dover Parish Council

Beacon Hill Cottage
Beacon Hill
Little Mongeham
CT14 0HW

Phone:  07572 468032



Dover District Council is not responsible for the content of any external link


Contact Democratic Services



Democratic Services are only responsible for the contents of this page. For further information about the parish council please contact the parish clerk directly.