Mailing list

Councillors

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
James Back, Pineham House, Pineham, Dover, Kent, CT15 5HB, , 07711 194804, cllrjames.back@dover.gov.uk
Trevor Bartlett, Lombardy Cottage, The Street, Staple, Kent, CT3 1LL, , 07704 307070, cllr-trevor.bartlett@dover.gov.uk
Martin Bates, Torre-Deene, The Street, Eythorne, Kent, CT15 4BG, , 07546 269157, cllr-martin.bates@dover.gov.uk
David Beaney, Cherry Way Farm, Greenwich Lane, Ewell Minnis, Dover, CT15 7EA, , 07818 024487, cllr-david.beaney@dover.gov.uk
Susan Beer, c/o Dover District Council Offices, White Cliffs Business Park, Whitfield, Dover, CT16 3PJ, 01304 381110, , cllr-susan.beer@dover.gov.uk
Edward Biggs, 15 Monastery Avenue, Dover, Kent, , CT16 1AB, , 07535 545158, cllr-edward.biggs@dover.gov.uk
Trevor Bond, Amblecote, 102 London Road, Deal, Kent, CT14 9TY, 01304 365816, 07785 291480, cllr-trevor.bond@dover.gov.uk
Pamela Brivio, 78 Priory Hill, Dover, Kent, , CT17 0AD, , 07772 471905, cllr-pamela.brivio@dover.gov.uk
Joseph Burman, 1A Somerset Road, Deal, Kent, , CT14 7TD, , 07720 290812, cllr-joseph.burman@dover.gov.uk
Sue Chandler, Hadaways, Cop Street, Ash, Canterbury, CT3 2DL, , 07989 134576, cllr-susan.chandler@dover.gov.uk
Nigel Collor, 114 Maison Dieu Road, Dover, Kent, , CT16 1RR, 01304 201732, , cllr-nigel.collor@dover.gov.uk
Michael Conolly, Wingham Well House, Wingham Well, Canterbury, Kent, CT3 1NG, 01227 722979, 07939 616667, cllr-michael.conolly@dover.gov.uk
David Cronk, 6 Roman Close, Church Lane, Deal, Kent, CT14 9XJ, , 07593 259936, cllr-david.cronk@dover.gov.uk
David Hannent, 16 Castle Street, Dover, Kent, , CT16 1PW, 01304 240000, , cllr-david.hannent@dover.gov.uk
John Haste, Hopewood Farm, Coxhill, Shepherdswell, Kent, CT15 7NA, , 07906 890519, cllr-john.haste@dover.gov.uk
Michael [MJ] Holloway, Richborough House, 7 Bowling Street, Sandwich, Kent, CT13 9HA, , 07551 476996, cllr-michael.holloway@dover.gov.uk
Sue Jones, c/o Dover District Council, Council Offices, White Cliffs Business Park, Whitfield, CT16 3PJ, , , cllr-sue.jones@dover.gov.uk
Peter Jull, 44 Southwall Road, Deal, , Kent, CT14 9QA, 01304 363649, , Cllr-Peter.Jull@dover.gov.uk
Linda Keen, c/o Dover District Council Offices, White Cliffs Business Park, Whitfield, Dover, CT16 3PJ, 01227 830790, 07533 397730, linda.keen@clara.co.uk
Nicholas Kenton, Statenborough Farm, Eastry, Sandwich, , CT13 0DH, 01304 617618, , cllr-nicholas.kenton@dover.gov.uk
Stephen Manion, Office 6, Garrity House, Miners Way, Aylesham, CT3 3BF, , 07968 972746, cllr-stephen.manion@dover.gov.uk
Kevin Mills, 33 Lewisham Road, Dover, Kent, , CT17 0QG, , 07922 582799, cllr-kevin.mills@dover.gov.uk
Derek Murphy, Deal House, Hawksdown, Walmer, Deal, CT14 7PJ, 01304 351309, , cllr-derek.murphy@dover.gov.uk
Oliver Richardson, 179 Mongeham Road, Great Mongeham, Deal, Kent, CT14 9LR, , 07898 209187, cllr-oliver.richardson@dover.gov.uk
Jamie Rose, c/o Dover District Council Offices, White Cliffs Business Park, Whitfield, Dover, CT16 3PJ, , 07802 428353, cllr-jamie.rose@dover.gov.uk
Mark Rose, c/o Dover District Council, Council Offices, White Cliffs Business Park, Dover, CT16 3PJ, , 07733 080861, cllr-mark.rose@dover.gov.uk
Chris Vinson, 214 Dover Road, Walmer, Kent, , CT14 7NB, , 07905 148202, cllr-chris.vinson@dover.gov.uk
Roger Walkden, 317 Folkestone Road, Dover, Kent, , CT17 9JG, 01304 207551, 07712 626245, cllr-roger.walkden@dover.gov.uk
Peter Walker, Palm Tree House, The Street, Eythorne, Dover Kent, CT15 4BG, , 07768 106009, cllr-peter.walker@dover.gov.uk
Helen Williams, c/o Dover District Council Offices, White Cliffs Business Park, Whitfield, Dover, CT16 3PJ, , 07528 755889, cllr-helen.williams@dover.gov.uk
Charles Woodgate, c/o Dover District Council, White Cliffs Business Park, Dover, Kent, CT16 3PJ, , 07427 517498, cllr-charles.woodgate@dover.gov.uk
Charlotte Zosseder, 12 Frith Road, Dover, Kent, , CT16 2PY, , 07838 322509, cllr-charlotte.zosseder@dover.gov.uk