Mailing list

Licensing Committee

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Trevor Bond, Amblecote, 102 London Road, Deal, Kent, CT14 9TY, 01304 365816, 07785 291480, cllr-trevor.bond@dover.gov.uk
Peter Jull, 44 Southwall Road, Deal, , Kent, CT14 9QA, 01304 363649, , Cllr-Peter.Jull@dover.gov.uk
Martin Bates, Torre-Deene, The Street, Eythorne, Kent, CT15 4BG, , 07546 269157, cllr-martin.bates@dover.gov.uk
David Beaney, Cherry Way Farm, Greenwich Lane, Ewell Minnis, Dover, CT15 7EA, , 07818 024487, cllr-david.beaney@dover.gov.uk
Pamela Brivio, 78 Priory Hill, Dover, Kent, , CT17 0AD, , 07772 471905, cllr-pamela.brivio@dover.gov.uk
Nigel Collor, c/o Dover District Council, White Cliffs Business Park, Dover, Kent, CT16 3PJ, 01304 201732, , cllr-nigel.collor@dover.gov.uk
David Cronk, 6 Roman Close, Church Lane, Deal, Kent, CT14 9XJ, , 07593 259936, cllr-david.cronk@dover.gov.uk
David Hannent, c/o Dover District Council, White Cliffs Business Park, Whitfield, Dover, CT16 3PJ, , 07968 915859, cllr-david.hannent@dover.gov.uk
Martin Hibbert, c/o Dover District Council, White Cliffs Business Park, Whitfield, Kent, CT16 3PJ, , 07796 444860, cllr-martin.hibbert@dover.gov.uk
Stephen Manion, Office 6, Garrity House, Miners Way, Aylesham, CT3 3BF, , 07968 972746, cllr-stephen.manion@dover.gov.uk
Kevin Mills, 33 Lewisham Road, Dover, Kent, , CT17 0QG, , 07922 582799, cllr-kevin.mills@dover.gov.uk
Derek Murphy, c/o Dover District Council, White Cliffs Business Park, Whitfield, Kent, CT16 3PJ, 01304 351309, , cllr-derek.murphy@dover.gov.uk
Roger Walkden, 317 Folkestone Road, Dover, Kent, , CT17 9JG, 01304 207551, 07712 626245, cllr-roger.walkden@dover.gov.uk
Vacancy, (Address not supplied)
Charlotte Zosseder, c/o Dover District Council, Council Offices, White Cliffs Business Park, Whitfield, CT16 3PJ, , 07838 322509, cllr-charlotte.zosseder@dover.gov.uk