Contact details

Council

Vacancy

(Address not supplied)

Michael Conolly (Chairman)

Wingham Well House
Wingham Well
Canterbury
Kent
CT3 1NG

01227 722979
07939 616667

Download Michael Conolly contact details as VCard

Download Michael Conolly contact details as a CSV file

cllr-michael.conolly@dover.gov.uk

David Hannent (Vice-Chairman)

16 Castle Street
Dover
Kent
CT16 1PW

01304 240000

Download David Hannent contact details as VCard

Download David Hannent contact details as a CSV file

cllr-david.hannent@dover.gov.uk

James Back

Pineham House
Pineham
Dover
Kent
CT15 5HB

07711 194804

Download James Back contact details as VCard

Download James Back contact details as a CSV file

cllrjames.back@dover.gov.uk

Trevor Bartlett

Lombardy Cottage
The Street
Staple
Kent
CT3 1LL

01304 813492
07980 300084

Download Trevor Bartlett contact details as VCard

Download Trevor Bartlett contact details as a CSV file

cllr-trevor.bartlett@dover.gov.uk

David Beaney

Cherry Way Farm
Greenwich Lane
Ewell Minnis
Dover
CT15 7EA

07818 024487

Download David Beaney contact details as VCard

Download David Beaney contact details as a CSV file

cllr-david.beaney@dover.gov.uk

Susan Beer

c/o Dover District Council Offices
White Cliffs Business Park
Whitfield
Dover
CT16 3PJ

01304 381110

Download Susan Beer contact details as VCard

Download Susan Beer contact details as a CSV file

cllr-susan.beer@dover.gov.uk

Edward Biggs

15 Monastery Avenue
Dover
Kent
CT16 1AB

07535 545158

Download Edward Biggs contact details as VCard

Download Edward Biggs contact details as a CSV file

cllr-edward.biggs@dover.gov.uk

Trevor Bond

Amblecote
102 London Road
Deal
Kent
CT14 9TY

01304 365816
07785 291480

Download Trevor Bond contact details as VCard

Download Trevor Bond contact details as a CSV file

cllr-trevor.bond@dover.gov.uk

Pamela Brivio

78 Priory Hill
Dover
Kent
CT17 0AD

07772 471905

Download Pamela Brivio contact details as VCard

Download Pamela Brivio contact details as a CSV file

cllr-pamela.brivio@dover.gov.uk

Joseph Burman

1A Somerset Road
Deal
Kent
CT14 7TD

07720 290812

Download Joseph Burman contact details as VCard

Download Joseph Burman contact details as a CSV file

cllr-joseph.burman@dover.gov.uk

Sue Chandler

Hadaways
Cop Street
Ash
Canterbury
CT3 2DL

07989 134576

Download Sue Chandler contact details as VCard

Download Sue Chandler contact details as a CSV file

cllr-susan.chandler@dover.gov.uk

Nigel Collor

114 Maison Dieu Road
Dover
Kent
CT16 1RR

01304 201732

Download Nigel Collor contact details as VCard

Download Nigel Collor contact details as a CSV file

cllr-nigel.collor@dover.gov.uk

David Cronk

6 Roman Close
Church Lane
Deal
Kent
CT14 9XJ

07593 259936

Download David Cronk contact details as VCard

Download David Cronk contact details as a CSV file

cllr-david.cronk@dover.gov.uk

John Haste

Hopewood Farm
Coxhill
Shepherdswell
Kent
CT15 7NA

07906 890519

Download John Haste contact details as VCard

Download John Haste contact details as a CSV file

cllr-john.haste@dover.gov.uk

Michael [MJ] Holloway

Richborough House
7 Bowling Street
Sandwich
Kent
CT13 9HA

07551 476996

Download Michael [MJ] Holloway contact details as VCard

Download Michael [MJ] Holloway contact details as a CSV file

cllr-michael.holloway@dover.gov.uk

Sue Jones

c/o Dover District Council
Council Offices
White Cliffs Business Park
Whitfield
CT16 3PJ

Download Sue Jones contact details as VCard

Download Sue Jones contact details as a CSV file

cllr-sue.jones@dover.gov.uk

Peter Jull

44 Southwall Road
Deal
Kent
CT14 9QA

01304 363649

Download Peter Jull contact details as VCard

Download Peter Jull contact details as a CSV file

Cllr-Peter.Jull@dover.gov.uk

Linda Keen

c/o Dover District Council Offices
White Cliffs Business Park
Whitfield
Dover
CT16 3PJ

01227 830790
07533 397730

Download Linda Keen contact details as VCard

Download Linda Keen contact details as a CSV file

linda.keen@clara.co.uk

Nicholas Kenton

Statenborough Farm
Eastry
Sandwich
CT13 0DH

01304 617618

Download Nicholas Kenton contact details as VCard

Download Nicholas Kenton contact details as a CSV file

cllr-nicholas.kenton@dover.gov.uk

Stephen Manion

Office 6
Garrity House
Miners Way
Aylesham
CT3 3BF

07968 972746

Download Stephen Manion contact details as VCard

Download Stephen Manion contact details as a CSV file

cllr-stephen.manion@dover.gov.uk

Kevin Mills

33 Lewisham Road
Dover
Kent
CT17 0QG

07922 582799

Download Kevin Mills contact details as VCard

Download Kevin Mills contact details as a CSV file

cllr-kevin.mills@dover.gov.uk

Derek Murphy

Deal House
Hawksdown
Walmer
Deal
CT14 7PJ

01304 351309

Download Derek Murphy contact details as VCard

Download Derek Murphy contact details as a CSV file

cllr-derek.murphy@dover.gov.uk

Oliver Richardson

179 Mongeham Road
Great Mongeham
Deal
Kent
CT14 9LR

07898 209187

Download Oliver Richardson contact details as VCard

Download Oliver Richardson contact details as a CSV file

cllr-oliver.richardson@dover.gov.uk

Jamie Rose

c/o Dover District Council Offices
White Cliffs Business Park
Whitfield
Dover
CT16 3PJ

07802 428353

Download Jamie Rose contact details as VCard

Download Jamie Rose contact details as a CSV file

cllr-jamie.rose@dover.gov.uk

Mark Rose

c/o Dover District Council
Council Offices
White Cliffs Business Park
Dover
CT16 3PJ

07733 080861

Download Mark Rose contact details as VCard

Download Mark Rose contact details as a CSV file

cllr-mark.rose@dover.gov.uk

Chris Vinson

214 Dover Road
Walmer
Kent
CT14 7NB

07905 148202

Download Chris Vinson contact details as VCard

Download Chris Vinson contact details as a CSV file

cllr-chris.vinson@dover.gov.uk

Roger Walkden

317 Folkestone Road
Dover
Kent
CT17 9JG

01304 207551
07712 626245

Download Roger Walkden contact details as VCard

Download Roger Walkden contact details as a CSV file

cllr-roger.walkden@dover.gov.uk

Peter Walker

Palm Tree House
The Street
Eythorne
Dover Kent
CT15 4BG

07768 106009

Download Peter Walker contact details as VCard

Download Peter Walker contact details as a CSV file

cllr-peter.walker@dover.gov.uk

Helen Williams

c/o Dover District Council Offices
White Cliffs Business Park
Whitfield
Dover
CT16 3PJ

07528 755889

Download Helen Williams contact details as VCard

Download Helen Williams contact details as a CSV file

cllr-helen.williams@dover.gov.uk

Charles Woodgate

c/o Dover District Council
White Cliffs Business Park
Dover
Kent
CT16 3PJ

07427 517498

Download Charles Woodgate contact details as VCard

Download Charles Woodgate contact details as a CSV file

cllr-charles.woodgate@dover.gov.uk

Charlotte Zosseder

12 Frith Road
Dover
Kent
CT16 2PY

07838 322509

Download Charlotte Zosseder contact details as VCard

Download Charlotte Zosseder contact details as a CSV file

cllr-charlotte.zosseder@dover.gov.uk