Election results for Aylesham

Dover District Council - Thursday, 5th May, 2011
Comparison with previous election

 Labour Party Hold Robert John THOMPSON was elected with a majority of 3.78%, a change of 5.00% from the previous election. A total of 2696 votes were cast, representing a turnout of 41.13% .

Table of main parties and election candidates retaining deposit
Election CandidatePartyNumber%Status% Change
Robert John THOMPSONLabour Party107739.95%Newly electedn/a
Linda Anne KEENLabour Party97536.16%Re-elected1.22%
David Roger LLOYD-JONESConservative Party34112.65%Not electedn/a
Christopher ROOKConservative Party30311.24%Not electedn/a

This information is provided for information only and does not constitute the official declaration of election result.