Election results for Eythorne and Shepherdswell

Dover District Council - Thursday, 7th May, 2015
Comparison with previous election

 Conservative Party Hold Mog Ovenden was re-elected with a majority of 5.62%, a change of 4.80% from the previous election. A total of 4576 votes were cast, representing a turnout of 73.20% .

Table of main parties and election candidates retaining deposit
Election CandidatePartyNumber%Status% Change
Mog OvendenConservative Party149932.76%Re-elected4.80%
Peter WalkerLabour Party124227.14%Re-elected5.13%
Tobias WoodsConservative Party107123.40%Not electedn/a
Charles WoodgateLabour Party76416.70%Not electedn/a

This information is provided for information only and does not constitute the official declaration of election result.