Election results for Alkham Parish Council

Parish Council Elections - Thursday, 7th May, 2015
Comparison with previous election

  Hold Susan Lees was re-elected with a majority of 1.78%, a change of -2.46% from the previous election. A total of 1464 votes were cast, representing a turnout of 66.21% .

Table of main parties and election candidates retaining deposit
Election CandidatePartyNumber%Status% Change
Susan Lees24016.39%Re-elected-2.46%
Dennis BarnardIndependent21414.62%Newly electedn/a
Neil Henry Burrows20914.28%Re-elected-0.09%
Julian Dudley Sandford Mead20614.07%Re-elected1.99%
Geoff Hillier15910.86%Newly electedn/a
Anthony Standen Richard Barrier14710.04%Re-elected-1.22%
Fiona MacaskillIndependent1469.97%Newly electedn/a
Geoffrey Lymer1439.77%Outgoing-1.42%

This information is provided for information only and does not constitute the official declaration of election result.