Election results for River Parish Council

Parish Council Elections - Thursday, 7th May, 2015
Comparison with previous election

  Hold Beryl Brand was re-elected .

Table of main parties and election candidates retaining deposit
Election CandidatePartyNumber%Status% Change
Beryl BrandNo contestRe-elected0.00%
Roger Charles BuhlmanNo contestNewly electedn/a
Nick DixonNo contestRe-elected0.00%
Dave HorobinNo contestRe-elected0.00%
Dee HorobinNo contestRe-elected0.00%
Clive Benjamin Charles TaylorNo contestRe-elected0.00%
Mike WebbNo contestNewly electedn/a

This information is provided for information only and does not constitute the official declaration of election result.