Election results for Eastry Parish Council

Parish Council Elections - Thursday, 3rd May, 2007
Comparison with previous election

  Hold Andrew Robert Barwick was elected .

Table of main parties and election candidates retaining deposit
Election CandidatePartyNumber%Status% Change
Andrew Robert BarwickNo contestNewly electedn/a
Gavin BuryNo contestNewly electedn/a
David James CARRNo contestNewly electedn/a
Sandra Elaine HooperNo contestRe-elected0.00%
Martin John KempNo contestNewly electedn/a
Nicholas KentonConservative PartyNo contestNewly electedn/a
Margaret Joyce PembleNo contestRe-elected0.00%
Sharat Godfrey ShevdeNo contestNewly electedn/a
Sheila Joan SMITHNo contestRe-elected0.00%
Michael James WestNo contestNewly electedn/a
Ann Elizabeth Margaret WilesNo contestNewly electedn/a
Table of election candidates who changed parties since the last election
Election CandidateCurrent partyPrevious party
Sheila Joan SMITHIndependent

This information is provided for information only and does not constitute the official declaration of election result.