Election results for Ripple Parish Council

Parish Council Elections - Thursday, 5th May, 2011

Ripple Parish Council - results
Election Candidate Party Votes % Outcome
Roger Herbert Chatfield No contest Elected
John Denis Ledger No contest Elected
Daphne Winifred Lee No contest Elected
Alan Thomas Prior No contest Elected

This information is provided for information only and does not constitute the official declaration of election result.