Election results for Sutton Parish Council

Parish Council Elections - Thursday, 5th May, 2011

Sutton Parish Council - results
Election Candidate Party Votes % Outcome
Graeme David Akhurst No contest Elected
Ron Little No contest Elected

This information is provided for information only and does not constitute the official declaration of election result.